Home > Photography > Curdling the milk

Curdling the milk

Okay, not doing so well on the blogging.
Photography – coming along welll….. Photography classes are a great way to stretch yourself and open your eyes to new subjects and images, expanding your photographic eye.

Especially when it comes to taking pictures of people. It wasn’t something I really cared to do at first, but having two “people” photo assignments forced me to open up. And I enjoyed it.
Being required to take pictures of something can really kill it though if you’re not careful.

Sort of a lull lately but I feel like I’ve improved a bit. Was it Ansel Adams that said your first 10,000 photographs are your worst? I should look that up, I can’t remember who said it.

http://www.flickr.com/photos/forrestrowell/sets/72157622718382194/

Categories: Photography
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

